Iota Alpha

Robert Morris University


Kyla Ranko


Kyla is a Junior Nursing major here at Robert Morris. She is most excited to lead Iota Alpha alongside EC and PC, watch all of the amazing accomplishments each sister will make, and create a fun environment where success and sisterhood are able to thrive!

Alexandra Pacich

Vice President I, Coordinator of Committees

Alex is a Junior Nursing major here at Robert Morris. She is most excited to work with the amazing members of the chapter on philanthropy and social events, along with watching members grow in leadership!

Karina Fry

Vice President II, New Member Educator

Karina is a Senior Early Childhood and Special Education major here at RMU. As VPII, she is most excited to educate and teach our New Members what it means to be a Zeta Tau Alpha. She says, "To guide and mentor these ladies throughout their New Member process will be a dream come true!"

Carly Phillips

Vice President III, Membership Chair

Carly is a Junior Advertising major here at RMU.

Michaela Lynch

Recording Secretary

Michaela is a Sophomore Hospitality and Tourism major here at Robert Morris.

Julia Reitler


Julia is a sophomore accounting major here at RMU. She says she is most excited to encourage responsibility throughout the chapter and help motivate the chapter to reach their utmost potential!

Brianna Proctor

Ritual Chair

Brianna is a Sophomore Biomedical Engineering major here at RMU.

Danielle Santore

Risk Management

Danielle is a Sophomore Psychology major here at RMU.

Kiersten Groves

Panhellenic Delegate

Kiersten is a Junior Sports Management major here at Robert Morris.

Mackenzie Ranko

Historian Reporter

Mackenzie is a Junior double major in Business Management and Marketing here at Robert Morris.