Iota Alpha

Robert Morris University

Program Council

We are proud to introduce our 2018 Program Council! We cannot wait to see all they accomplish this year! 

Director of Academic Achievement-  Paige Purificato

Director of Activities-  Hunter Howell

Apparel Chairman-  Lexi Hauptman

Health and Wellness Chairman-  Mackenzie James

Special Events Chairman-  Taylor Alexander

Director of Fraternity Education (FRED)-  Laura Felczak

Director of Membership Enrichment-  Madison Darrah

Director of Philanthropy-  Marcia Schimizzi

Think Pink Chairman-  Gabrielle Harvey

Greek Philanthropy Chairman-  Precious Arevalo

Service Chairman-  Kiersten Kiebler

Director of Sisterhood-  Brianna Wright

Alumnae Relations Chairman & Parent's Events Chairman-  Lexus Lambert

Spirit Chairman-  Sarah Heffler

Director of Social Events-  Natalie Doka

External Social Chairman-  Emma Zinsky

Director of Finance-  Courtney Vasil

Greek Week Chairman- Michelle Sgro

Public Relations Chairman- Brittany Peterson